top of page


The Members of The St. Bart’s Multi-Academy Trust have a different status from the Trustees/Directors. The members are the subscribers to the Trust’s Memorandum of Association, and any other individuals permitted to become members under its Articles of Association. Members have an overview of the governance arrangements of the Trust and have the power to appoint Trustees and remove these Trustees.

The St. Bart’s Multi-Academy Trust Members currently consists of:

  • Belgrave St. Bartholomew’s Academy – Sponsor

  • Lichfield Diocesan Board of Education

  • Johnny Anderson

  • Pam Prendergast

  • Ann-Marie Cheadle

  • Andrea Bean

Members Information 

bottom of page